customer service store service customer geek squad phone manager order money people

If you need appliances see Nikki Brooks. She is an AWESOME sales person. | Best Buy review from Troy, Michigan

5.0
Details
We needed a new refrigerator. Nikki Brooks at the Madison Heights, Michigan store is an AWESOME sales lady. She helped us picking out the right refrigerator for our needs. She helped me with opening a Best Buy charge card, and offered us other services that we took advantage of. Nikki Brooks is AWESOME!!! I cannot give her enough praises for the GREAT job she did for us.
View full review
Review
#1739086 Review #1739086 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Nikki Brooks - sales person at Madison Heights, Michigan

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
1.5
Details
Bought my granddaughter a Sony Bluetooth Speaker last December on my BB Citi Card.....never worked right out of box. Took it to Best Buy in Maplewood MN to see if it could be fixed this December (a year after I bought it). I bought a 13" ipad and defender case while...
View full review
6 comments
Anonymous
#1798312

.W.H.A.T. .T.H.I.S.

.C.O.U.N.T.R.Y. .N.E.E.D.S. .I.S. .A.

.G.O.O.D.

.E.L.L.I.O.T.T. .N.E.S.S.

View more comments
Review
#1737453 Review #1737453 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

STAY AWAY FROM THAT STORE | Best Buy review

1.0
Details
STAY AWAY FROM THAT STORE - Best Buy review
STAY AWAY FROM THAT STORE - Best Buy review

Update by user Dec 18, 2019

kolomeyera@gmail.com347-522-7327

Update by user Dec 18, 2019

My Contact Information can be found on file by provided order number

Original review posted by user Dec 18, 2019

I had a terrible experience with your delivery! TV Order was placed on November 30, 2019 Order # BBY01-805670043571 Order was rescheduled already 5 (Five) times and all these 5 times, delivery company failed to deliver it. 2 times they reported they were unable to deliver because of Flat Tire 1 Time they reported they were unable to deliver because of Truck Down 2 more times they just not show up at scheduled time frame! Every time I am calling best buy support, I am getting the same excuses: We apologize for inconvenience, the only thing we can do reschedule Now I have it RE-scheduled (6th time) delivery on 12/19/2019 BEST BUY! What is going on? I've already spent 5 days waiting for my delivery! I lost 5 working days!!! Today is December 17 (17 days of waiting), and my order still has not been delivered.
View full review
Review
#1735850 Review #1735850 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Easy to place an order
  • Good prices
Cons
  • Delivery company just lying customers and not delivering orders
  • Customer service not resolving issues just given formal answers
  • Customer service can not resolve problem
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Best Buy Delivery
  • Best Buy Problems
  • Best Buy Customer self Service
  • Best Buy Service

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

SHIPPING | Best Buy review

1.4
Details
STAY AWAY FROM SHIPPING IF YOU CAN'T GET IN STORE DO NOT ORDER. THEY WILL PROMISE YOU A DATE THAN YOU WOULD GET A TEXT DELAYED BY WKS. CANCELING A ORDER IS *** & OF COURSE NO SUPV AVALIABLE. BEST BUY SUCKS
View full review
Review
#1734974 Review #1734974 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Best Buy Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$246
Preferred solution
pick up at a store location

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Don't buy | Best Buy review

1.9
Details
I ordered an iPad from best buy which was delivered by ups, however I have not received it. The bldg denies receiving it. Best buy does not register a claim not does ups Best buy says it's showing delivered so ups needs to raise the claim and ups says they are restricted by ups .... What a mess
View full review
Review
#1731556 Review #1731556 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Best Buy Shipping Service
Pros
  • Selection and pricing
Cons
  • Package is missing
  • Get managers with better education to know how to treat a lady
  • Shipping to home unable to track
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$350
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • bestbuy delivery

I would like to speak to someone | Best Buy review

I purchased a 445 dollar iPhone watch online on 12/5/19. I have not received it and I keep getting the runaround. My credit card was charged. I do not have the merchandise. I am highly upset and surprised about the unkindly customer services that I have received, poor services. I would have never expected that from BEST BUY. I am a very unsatisfactory customer.
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1792896

Contact your credit card and dispute the charge. Any good bank will fight for you on this.

Anonymous
#1789095

You'll never receive a call back. I've notified the corporate office and I received a letter back telling me to contact customer service.

I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. I suggest you do the same

View more comments (1)
Review
#1729556 Review #1729556 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Are close to my house
Cons
  • Not willing to take responsibility
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Tags
  • Treatment Of Customer

Don't depend on getting your order when promised | Best Buy review from Canyon, Texas

1.0
Details
Still waiting on an order that was supposed to be delivered 4 days ago. No tracking information in the system. Tried online chat for over an hour and kept getting kicked off. Waited 15 minutes on hold on the phone and they don't know what happened to the item. Seriously need better options during this busy time.
View full review
Review
#1728054 Review #1728054 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Best Buy Customer Care

Very disappointed with shipment of my purchase online | Best Buy review

1.0
Details
Ordered online on Black Friday, still havent received my package. On trac keeps extending shipment date. I wont ever purchase products from Best Buy online again. You advertise next day shipping, you should cancel your shipping contact with Ontrac!
View full review
Review
#1726499 Review #1726499 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Best Buy Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

AVOID!!! | Best Buy review

1.8
Details
Best Buy. Late delivery of purchase after assuring me my order would be delivered early! HORRIBLE customer service. IF you can find a contact number on their lousy website (more later), 90-min wait. Online chat? MUCH better - only a 50-minute wait. Typical big business effort to cut every conrer possible to make a dime. Links to tracking information sent to me when I purchased my items (two orders) went straight to the Best Buy website where, not only was there no tracking information but there was NO information at all regarding my orders. No purchase history, item info - NOTHING! Best Buy has always been a poor place to shop. They only got marginally better because of Amazon competition. Avoid this Big Box DUMP!
View full review
Review
#1725455 Review #1725455 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer service and useless website
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Price reduction
Tags
  • Customer Serice

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
1.0
Details

Update by user Dec 13, 2019

UPDATE: I finally received the iPad on 12/10/19. They over promised and way under delivered.

It was a great price with FREE 2 day shipping. I ordered it on Black Friday in November and received it on 12/10.

Now here is the real kicker... Today my USPS carrier delivered...

View full review
Review
#1724797 Review #1724797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Best Buy Customer Care
Pros
  • Web access
Cons
  • Very poor communication and customer service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$350
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution